tiles white.png

COXA

TM
A Revolutionary AIoT Building Platform

Plug and play

AIoT smart butler without welding and programming

COXA is a simple plug-and-play AIoT intelligent system. Users only need to plug various exclusive sensors into the COXA host, put them in the proper place, and cooperate with the COXA phone application to build their own AIoT intelligent system allows you to experience the most convenient application of intelligent technology.

Iphone XS.tif

Multi-module

Let you install the system according to your preferences and needs

COXA is characterized by its simple installation, integrated management design and safe and reliable system. We have designed more than 40 types of standardized sensors for COXA, including RGB sensor modules, touch sensors, infrared human motion sensors, etc., plus the use of our own mobile phone App, users can use safe remote End connection and artificial intelligence management, build your own intelligent system.

TAY05022.jpg

​Smart Life

Just simple steps to achieve

COXA makes it easy for you to realize smart life. Whether you are industrial users, educators or home users, just plug in COXA sensors and related devices to easily set up a smart scene, such as automation Management, garden management systems, home lighting management devices or smart monitoring, etc., to solve different life inconveniences or experimental needs.

(2019 beta)

TAY05108.jpg

Starter Kit

Now accepting pre-orders

The COXA Starter Kit has all the basic components of COXA, including 5 sensors, 3 actuators, 1 COXA host, Island Board, COXA USB smart switch and smart housekeeper, etc.

COXA - Most powerful modular AIoT ecosys
 

​COXA Starter Kit Beta has entered the production stage

​Now register to subscribe to the latest news of COXA, and enjoy a 10% off pre-order discount!

Single suit. Multiple applications

Any combination, only care about your design and actual needs

COXA designs for you! 

Innovation of COXA

> 95%

Reduction on 
development time

Compared with the building time (i.e. 5 hours to make a Smart LED Light) with Arduino and Raspberry Pi, building with COXA just takes 10 minutes, which is 96% less time. The time saved and encouragement granted can further enhance user’s motivation to continue building more personalised AIoT.

FREE

Wiring / Coding / Debugging

COXA is more favourable to users without technical background. The easier the building process, the higher the motivation of potential users to try building COXA to solve their needs by Automation. For instance, Smart Gardening, Smart Aquarium etc.

Reliable

For long-term and large-scale usage

COXA is designed for daily uses. Its durable hardware, intelligent App management and security outperform our direct competitors which focus on short-term educational projects or experiments only. A few aspects like power supply, remote connectivity and multi-device communication are not found in their ecosystem.

購物車0

COXA

TM
讓你輕易地拼貼出獨一無二的IoT世界

即插即用

免焊接、免編程的IoT創建流程

COXA是一個可以即插即用的AIoT 模組系統,只需要把COXA專屬的感測器插上COXA主機,便能輕易地創建屬於自己的IoT系統,讓你體驗最便捷的智能科技應用。

多元模組

讓你按喜好和需求裝砌系統

COXA的特色在於它安裝簡單、一體化管理設計及安全可靠的系統。我們為COXA設計了超過40多款的標準化感測器,包括RGB感模組、觸碰感測器、紅外線人體運動感測器等,加上使用自家研發的手機App,用家能夠使用安全遠端連線和人工智慧管理,拼砌屬於自己的智能系統。

​智能生活

只需簡單步驟,便可實現

COXA讓你輕易地便能實現智能生活,不論是工業用戶、教育工作者或家庭用戶,只需簡單步驟,插上COXA的感測器及相關裝置,便能簡易地設置一個智能場景,如自動化管理、園林管理系統、家居燈光管理裝置或智能監測等,解決不同生活不便或實驗需求。

(2019測試版)

入門套裝

現正接受預購

COXA入門套裝具有各項COXA的基本部件,包括5個感測器、3個執行器、1個COXA 主機、Island Board、COXA USB智能開關及智能管家等。

 

​COXA入門套裝測試版已踏入生產階段

​現時登記訂閱COXA的最新資訊,更可享9折預購優惠!

單一套裝.多種應用

不限組合,只在乎你的設計和實際需要

COXA 為您而設

COXA 的革新

省時

減少超過95%的智能系統建設時間

與使用Arduino和Raspberry Pi來建立IoT系統相比,使用COXA能讓你大大節省高達96%時間 (如使用COXA構建智能LED照明系統僅需10分鐘,使用Arduino卻需時5小時)。 所節省的系統構建時間,讓你能夠花更多時間和精神於其他活動上。

方便

即插即用,毋須焊接或編程

利用COXA建設IoT系統的過程簡單,只須選擇合適的感測器及部件,貼在COXA的主機上,即可使用,適合沒有任何工程技術背景的用家。

可靠

精密設計,安全可靠

COXA是專為解決日常生活問題而設計,我們為COXA設計了耐用的組件、智能手機App及安全的系統管理,均較我們的競爭對手優勝。例如COXA特別設計了遠端安全連接系統及多設備通信模組,讓您只須透過手機App,即可瞭解監察位置實況及各項數據。

logo.png

TM

香港

®

服務與產品
社群
關於COXANA