Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Shoot and cut event shooting

Event photography

Capture the wonderful moments of the event with the lens of a professional photography team.

Activity video shooting

The different details and moments of the event were recorded and made into a retrospective video of the event.

Activity aerial

Shooting from the air, showing the scale and layout of the event from another angle‧

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is one of the long-term cooperative clients of our team. This event is to bring a three-day and two-night experience of life on a university campus and Hong Kong to educators from all over Europe, and to promote the benefits of foreign college students coming to Hong Kong to study. Our team is the filming team for this event, and we need to shoot and cut a retrospective video of the event on the morning of the third day.

HKUST JUPAS SUMMER CAMP
HKUST JUPAS SUMMER CAMP

The schedule of the event is also very urgent. Different activities can be carried out in different places at the same time. Therefore, the team's prior division of labor is particularly important to ensure that there will be no repeated shooting or missed shooting. Close communication with customers is also very important. Therefore, taking into account the special needs of customers, the team must discuss with the customers the main/secondary shooting goals and the photographer's route in advance to ensure that the needs of the customers are met.

HKUST JUPAS SUMMER CAMP
香港科技大學陳鈞傑教授 - 火博士
HKUST JUPAS SUMMER CAMP

The filming of the event extends to the evening, so the team also uses a rotation method to allow one member to start the preliminary film screening and editing in the afternoon to ensure that there has been a certain degree of progress after the evening shooting is completed, and other team members are also given a little bit Make a rest space, and then do the next editing.

Films that are shot and cut can help give participants a sense of sincerity, and therefore help enhance the audience’s impression of the brand. If you are also interested in filming your event, please contact us to learn more.

​Event Videos

香港科技大學

即拍即剪活動拍攝

活動攝影

以專業攝影團隊的鏡頭,將活動精彩的時刻攝下來。

活動影片拍攝

攝錄活動的不同細節與時刻,並製作成活動的回顧短片。

活動航拍

從空中拍攝,以另一個角度展現活動的規模與佈置‧

香港科技大學是我們團隊的長期合作客戶之一。這次的活動是為來自歐洲各地的教育家帶來一個三日兩夜的大學校園與香港的生活體驗,推廣外藉大學生來港升學的好處。而我們團隊則為是次活動的拍攝團隊,並需即拍即剪於第三日的早上播放活動的回顧影片。

活動的行程亦十分緊迫,在同一時間內可以於不同的地方進行不同的活動。因此團隊的事前分工尤關重要,確保不會出現重複拍攝或漏拍的情況。和客戶的緊密溝通亦甚重要,因此考慮到客戶的特殊需要,團隊必定會事先與客戶商討主要/次要的拍攝目標和攝影師的路線,以保證滿足客戶的需求。

活動的拍攝一直延伸至晚上,因此團隊亦以輪換的分式,讓一名成員在下午開始進行前期的影片篩選和剪接,以確保在晚上拍攝完成後已有一定進度,亦給予其他團隊成員稍作休息的空間,之後再作下一步的剪接。

 

即拍即剪的影片有助給予參加者有誠意的感覺,因此有助於提升觀眾對品牌的印象。如果你也有興趣為你的活動進行拍攝,歡迎聯絡我們了解更多。

​活動影片
 
logo.png

TM

香港

®

服務與產品
社群
關於COXANA